Sum 41 re-release “Half Hour of Power”

Release Date: 10/20/2017

Vinyl Color: Opaque Red  / Transparent Blue  Haze (LTD 500, SRCVinyl Exclusive)

  • Limited first pressing on Opaque Red / Transparent Blue  Haze (LTD 500, SRCVinyl Exclusive) and Transparent Gold with Opaque Red Smoke
  • Gatefold jacket with 11 x 22 insert
  • Remastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Pre-Order link:

 Track listing after the jump

Half Hour Of Power track list:
1. “Grab The Devil By The Horns And Fuck Him Up The Ass”
2. “Machine Gun”
3. “What I Believe”
4. “T.H.T.”
5. “Makes No Difference”
6. “Summer”
7. “32 Ways To Die”
8. “Second Chance For Max Headroom”
9. “Dave’s Possessed Hair/It’s What We’re All About”
10. “Ride The Chariot To The Devil”
11. “Another Time Around”


Tegan & Sara announce “The Con X: Covers”


The preorder for The Con X: Covers will begin on September 19 via
The CD and digital/streaming album will be released on October 20.
Vinyl will be released on December 22.

Track listing after the jump.

1. Ruth B. – I Was Married
2. MUNA – Relief Next to Me
3. Shura – The Con
4. Mykki Blanco – Knife Going In
5. PVRIS – Are You Ten Years Ago
6. Ryan Adams – Back in Your Head
7. City and Colour – Hop a Plane
8. Kelly Lee Owens – Soil, Soil
9. Bleachers – Burn Your Life Down
10. Hayley Williams of Paramore – Nineteen
11. Sara Bareilles – Floorplan
12. Shamir – Like O, Like H
13. Trashique (GRIMES X HANA) – Dark Come Soon
14. CHVRCHES – Call it Off

Digital Bonus Tracks:

15. Cyndi Lauper  – Back in Your Head (Bonus Track)
16. Bleached – One Second (Bonus Track)
17. Vivek Shraya – I Take All the Blame (Bonus Track)
18. Tegan and Sara – Miami Still (Bonus Track Demo)