Discovery Sunday V

Discovery Sunday V Spotify Playlist

I wanted to give some love to (mostly) underground artists for 2017. So I present to you, the “Discovery Sunday” playlist series. On a semi-regular basis, I will post ~10 tracks from low-key
artists I’ve never heard of before.

I know it’s not Sunday yet, but I’m so excited about these songs and artists, I just had to share. Here is a playlist of 13 songs I currently have on daily rotation. Let me know if you dig any of these!

Discovery Sunday V Spotify Playlist

 

1.   Vinyl Spectrum ft. WatskyPlush Interior

2.   Garrett Dale2016 was Horseshit

3.  grandsonBills

4.   Lilac Lungs Uh-Oh

5.   Sorority Noise No Halo

6.   American OperaMonsters Among Men

7.   WATERS Hiccups

8.   half alive The Fall

9.   Circa Waves Fire That Burns

10. DREAMERS Sweet Disaster (acoustic)

11. Two Door Cinema Club Lavender

12. Microwavebut not often,

13. Lizzy Farrall – Broken Toy

Leave a Reply

