Discovery Sunday III

Wanted to give some love to (mostly)
underground artists for 2017. So I present to you, the “Discovery Sunday”
playlist series. On a semi-regular basis, I will post ~10 tracks from low key artists
I’ve never heard of before.

Here is a playlist of 10 songs I currently have on
daily rotation. Let me know if you dig any of these!

stream Discovery Sunday III

Track listing and links after the
jump!

1.    Man With A Mission – Dead End in Tokyo

2.    Mike Mains & The Branches – Stereo

3.    Youth Killed It – Popstar

4.    Sorority Noise
Art School Wannabe

5.   Bohnes – Middle Finger

6.    TEAM* – Am I Alive

7.    Beware of Darkness
– Muthafucka

8.    Atlas Genius – Trojans

9.    ONE OK ROCK
– I Was King

10.  Highly Suspect – Serotonia


stream Discovery Sunday III

Leave a Reply

