http://open.spotify.com/user/semiautospastic/playlist/0mi3bPf3G0FR3d11aTN78b?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Discovery
Sunday II 

Wanted to give some love to (mostly)
underground artists for 2017. So I present to you, the “Discovery Sunday”
playlist series. On a semi-regular basis, I will post ~10 tracks from low key artists
I’ve never heard of before.

Here is a playlist of 14 songs I currently have on
daily rotation. Let me know if you dig any of these!

Track listing and links after the
jump!

1.    The
Color and Sound
– Cigarettes

2.    Tame
Impala
– The Less I Know The Better

3.    Sleigh
Bells
I
Can’t Stand You Anymore

4.    White
Eskimo
– 100X

5.    Save Face – Preoccupied

6.    Ricky
Montgomery
– Don’t Know How

7.    Mallcops
– Parks & Altars

8.    The
Films
– Belt Loops

9.    Stacked Like Pancakes
– Money
Sucks

10.  Cemetery Sun
E.Y.T.Y.K.

11.  Electric Guest
American Daydream

12.  Pentimento – My
Solution is in the Lake

13.  Chousand – Wizard
Wig

Leave a Reply

