http://open.spotify.com/user/semiautospastic/playlist/0qvqiJC5yHNFCDA7ZhFrKf?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Discovery Sunday I

Wanted to give some love to (mostly) underground artists for 2017. So I present to you, the “Discovery Sunday I” playlist. On a semi-regular basis, I will post ~10 tracks from low key artists I’ve never heard before.

Here is a playlist of 12 songs I have on daily rotation. Let me know if you dig any of these!

Track listing and links after the jump!

1. Movements – Hatchet (Acoustic)

2. The Money Pit – Control Everything

3. JPNSGRLS – Trojan Horse

4.
The Front Bottoms – The Plan (Fuck jobs)

5. Mother Mother – The Drugs

6. NowHere – Eight Ball God

7. Emily’s Army (Now Known as SWMRS) – Alien’s Landing

8. The Seige
Voodoo (Fight the Power)

9. The Swellers – The Best I Ever Had

10. Spose (Ft. Cam Groves & J. Spin) – All You Need Is You

11. Joyce Manor – Make me Dumb

12. Mom Jeans – Danger Can’t

Leave a Reply

