Runner’s High Playlist for 8/29/16

Track titles after the jump

1. We Don’t Believe What’s on TV – twenty one pilots

2. Failure By Design – brand new

3. I Am a Nightmare – brand new

4. Truck Stop Blues – New Found Glory

5. Chronic Town – This Good Robot

6. No Love – Eminem ft. Lil Wayne

7. Goddam Kids These Days – Every Time I Die

8.The New Flesh – Bayside

9. The Human I Am – This Good Robot

10. Heart’s All Gone – blink-182

11. I Will Not Bow – Breaking Benjamin

12. Worth Dying For – Rise Against

13. Beautiful Pain – Eminem Ft. Sia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s