Just Released: Every Time I Die‘s “C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)”

Every Time I Die have just released a new track called “C++ (Love Will Get You Killed).” Their new album Low Teens, comes out on September 23rd via Epitaph Records. 

Pre-order: http://www.everytimeidie.net

Hit the heart button if you dig it and view the track listing for Low Teens after the jump!

1. Fear and Trembling

2. Glitches

3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)

4. Two Summers

5. Awful Lot

6. I Didn’t Want to Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway

7. It Remembers

8. Petal

9. The Coin Has a Say

10. Religion of Speed

11. Just as Real but Not As Brightly Lit

12. 1977

13. Map Change

14. Skin Without Bones

15. Nothing Visible: Ocean Empty

Keith Buckley wrote the lyrics while both his wife and daughter were in the hospital – unsure if they were going to survive. For a more in depth look at the process, listen to Keith on these podcast interviews:

Lead Singer Syndrome

Going Off Track

P.S. Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco has a feature on the album. So that should be interesting…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s