Bayside’s “Vacancy” – Full Album Stream

Bayside’s new album “Vacancy” came out last Friday 8/19. Do yourself a favor and stream the album above and  purchase your copy here:


Physical Copy:

See below for track listing

1. Two Letters 00:00
2. I’ve Been Dead All Day 4:05
3. Enemy Lines 7:18
4. Not Fair 10:44
5. Pretty Vacant 14:37
6. Rumspringa (Return To Heartbreak Road) 17:43
7. Mary 21:02
8. Maybe, Tennessee 24:39
9. The Ghost 28:41
10. It Doesn’t Make It True 31:57
11. It’s Not as Depressing as It Sounds 35:38

I was lucky enough to attend their album release show in NYC at Playstation theater. Expect a full review soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s