Just Released: Sum 41 – “Fake My Own Death” Music Video

Sum 41 released a new music video yesterday for their track “Fake my Own Death” from the upcoming album “13 voices”. The Sum’s recently signed to Hopeless Records, whose roster includes Bayside, New Found Glory, Mustard Plug, Taking Back Sunday, The Wonder Years, Avenged Sevenfold etc.

13 voices is going to be released Fall 2016.

You can download “Fake my own death” here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s