saraqueer:

attheendofaugust:

From the June 2013 issue of Glamour magazine:

The Twin Rockers
Indie musicians and twins, Tegan and Sara Quin, have that particular brand of glam that doesn’t even have to try.  “I spend more time thinking about tattoos than I do about clothing” Tegan says.  “With every piece I buy, I think ‘Is this going to work with my tattoos?’”
Sara likes going for an “old lady vibe”, she says.  “I’m into deck shoes and button-down shirts”.

Holy fuck jesus shit take the wheel hold me asdfghjkl

Leave a Reply

