ohioisonfiire:

manxoverbaord:

remind-er:

suchh-gold:

theyre-not-jb-motherfuckers:

dontyoueverfeelalone:

the-lonelymountain14:

crownthekingdom:

*I don’t know what band this is and I’m just going to throw out there I’m reblogging because Warped ‘99 not the band so don’t message me saying I’m a poser because shut up k bye

its blink-182…derp

you have to be kidding me….

Just one of the most influential pop punk bands ever nbd..

i just felt my IQ drop 10 points

wow jesus my head hurts after reading that

wait is she serious 

Jesus Christ at the first comment

Leave a Reply

